Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM - 2018

Teacher Training Day

Monday 3 September

Children back to school

Tuesday 4 September

Half Term

Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

School Closes

Friday 21 December

SPRING TERM - 2019

Teacher Training Day 

Monday 7 January 

Children back to school

Tuesday 8 January

Half Term

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

School Closes 

Friday 12 April

SUMMER TERM - 2019

Children back to school

Monday 29 April

May Day

Monday 6 May

Half Term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

End of Term

Friday 19 July

Teacher Training Day Monday 22 July

 School will close for 2 further Training Days in 2018/2019, yet to be arranged

Academic Year 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM - 2019

Teacher Training Day

Monday 2 September

Children back to school

Tuesday 3 September

Half Term

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

School Closes

Friday 20 December

SPRING TERM - 2020

Children back to school

Monday 6 January

Half Term

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

School Closes 

Friday 3 April

SUMMER TERM - 2020

Children back to school

Monday 20 April

May Day

Monday 4 May

Half Term

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

End of Term

Friday 17 July

Teacher Training Day Monday 20 July

 School will close for 3 further Training Days in 2019/2020, yet to be arranged

Warwickshire County Council - Links to school term dates page.

The Woodlands, Hartshill, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 0SZ, 0247 639 2272
Email: admin@mdjs.co.uk